Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

The Village of Winnetka

847-501-6000

Directory Listing by Department

  Village Manager | Community Development | Finance | Fire | Police | Public Works | Water & Electric

Village Manager
Robert Bahan Village Manager 847-716-3541 rbahan@winnetka.org
Peter M. Friedman Village Attorney- Holland & Knight LLP 312-578-6566 pfriedman@winnetka.org
Megan Pierce Assistant Village Manager 847-716-3543 mpierce@winnetka.org
Megan Fulara Managment Analyst 847-716-3545 mfulara@winnetka.org
Kathleen Scanlan Executive Secretary/Deputy Village Clerk 847-716-3541 kscanlan@winnetka.org
Department Fax: 847-501-3180
 
Community Development
Michael D'Onofrio Director of Community Development 847-716-3526 mdonofrio@winnetka.org
Brian Norkus Assistant Director of Community Development 847-716-3522 bnorkus@winnetka.org
Ann Klaassen Planning Assistant 847-716-3525 aklaassen@winnetka.org
Lori Weaver Administrative Assistant 847-716-3527 lweaver@winnetka.org
Anita Lichterman Permit Coordinator 847-716-3520 alichterman@winnetka.org
Mike Dlouhy Code Enforcement Inspector 847-716-3521 mdlouhy@winnetka.org
Department Fax: 847-716-3588

Back to Top

 

Finance
Timothy J. Sloth Finance Director 847-716-3513 tsloth@winnetka.org
Nick Mostardo Assistant Finance Director 847-716-3504 nmostardo@winnetka.org
Farzana Ishaq Benefits Administrator 847-716-3506 fishaq@winnetka.org
Department Fax: 847-716-3561
Purchasing Fax: 847-446-1139

Back to Top

 

Fire
Alan Berkowsky Fire Chief 847-716-3309 aberkowsky@winnetka.org
John Ripka Deputy Fire Chief 847-716-3303 jripka@winnetka.org
Marty Sellers Fire Department Analyst 847-716-3301 jkohls@winnetka.org
Department Fax: 847-446-7989

Back to Top

 

Police
Patrick Kreis Chief of Police 847-716-3400 pkreis@winnetka.org
Marc Hornstein Deputy Chief of Police 847-716-3401 mhornstein@winnetka.org
Keri Kaup Public Safety Analyst 847-716-3440 kkaup@winnetka.org
Non-Emergency: 847-501-6034
Department Fax: 847-501-6042
Police Records Fax: 847-716-3466

Back to Top

 

Public Works
Steve Saunders Director of Public Works/Village Engineer 847-716-3534 ssaunders@winnetka.org
Jim Bernahl Assistant Director of Public Works 847-716-3261 jbernahl@winnetka.org
Steve Auth Superintendent of Operations 847-716-3273 sauth@winnetka.org
Susan Chen Assistant Village Engineer 847-716-3532 schen@winnetka.org
Jim Stier Village Forester 847-716-3535 jstier@winnetka.org
Matthew Havlik Public Works Analyst 847-716-3550 mhavlik@winnetka.org
Emily Braun Administrative Secretary 847-716-3531 ebraun@winnetka.org
Main: 847-716-3568
Emergency: 847-501-2531
Department Fax: 847-716-3599

Back to Top

 

Water & Electric
Brian Keys Director of Water & Electric 847-716-3556 bkeys@winnetka.org
Giovanni McLean Assistant Director of Water & Electric 847-716-3270 gmclean@winnetka.org
Mark Herman Distribution Superintendent 847-716-3551 mherman@winnetka.org
Nicholas Schreiner Distribution Engineer 1 847-716-3553 nschreiner@winnetka.org
Jeff Pietka Electric Plant Superintendent 847-716-3601 jpietka@winnetka.org
Brian Curley Water Plant Superintendent 847-716-3620 bcurley@winnetka.org
Emily Braun Administrative Secretary 847-716-3531 ebraun@winnetka.org
Utility Billing Phone: 847-446-9550
Utility Billing Fax: 847-446-1139
Main: 847-716-3558
Emergency: 847-501-2531
Department Fax: 847-716-3599

Back to Top

 
close (X)