Skip to Main Content

2019 Landmark Preservation Award Nominations Due May 24

March 20, 2019 10:00 AM

The Winnetka Landmark Preservation Commission is now accepting applications for its annual awards program.  The Preservation Awards program seeks to honor those construction projects in the Village that have helped preserve the history and character of the Village.  The awards program has three categories Restoration, Rehabilitation, and New Construction. 

If you believe your recent improvement project helped to preserve the historic character of Winnetka, please consider applying.  Applications are available by clicking here, or from the Department of Community Development at Village Hall, 510 Green Bay Road. The deadline for submittal is Friday, May 24

If you have questions about the Awards Program, contact Christopher Marx at 847-716-3587 or


« Back

close (X)