Skip to Main Content


Through the Village Manager’s Office and six operational departments, the Village’s primary services include: police, fire, and emergency medical services; highway and street maintenance and reconstruction; forestry; building and code enforcement; public improvements; economic development; planning and zoning; waterworks and sewerage; refuse collection; electric; parking system; and general administration. An organization chart, comprising the entire Village organization, displays the relationship of staff, departments, and elected officials.

vmo-dh-team-img-2018Information about the functions of each Village department is available by visiting their individual pages as linked below:

close (X)