Skip to Main Content

Community Development

cd-hw-business-district-img-20190401
 
 

The Community Development Department is responsible for the following Village functions:

Contact Information:

510 Green Bay Road
First Floor
847-716-3576
 

Staff

David Schoon
Director
847-716-3526
dschoon@winnetka.org

Brian Norkus
Assistant Director
847-716-3522
bnorkus@winnetka.org

Ann Klaassen
Senior Planner
847-716-3525
aklaassen@winnetka.org

Christopher Marx
Associate Planner
847-716-3587
cmarx@winnetka.org

Lori Weaver
Administrative Assistant
847-716-3527
lweaver@winnetka.org

Anita Lichterman
Permit Coordinator
847-716-3520
alichterman@winnetka.org

Alex Panek
Code Enforcement Officer
847-716-3521
apanek@winnetka.org

Department Fax
847-716-3588

 
close (X)